Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Thank you so much for your help. Help was came in 15 min from my ohone call. Great service, good price and nice atmosphere. Highly recimend and if i'll need help again i'll call to them 😎👍

    thumb Arkadiusz Dolecki
    9/08/2019

    review rating 5  Quick, easy, arrived exactly when they said. Will be using in the future 👍

    thumb Kyle Harrison
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  They transported my car from Newcastle to Hebburn, then from there to Banbury then back home. Customer Service was spot on, couldn't fault a thing. Kept me updated through the whole thing. Would recommend them to anyone. Definitely using them again in the future! - Adam

    thumb Rambo Peddy
    5/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Phoned Carroll’s Automotive after not getting a reply off another company , my phone call was returned within 5 minutes and the car collected within 30 minutes by Ben and all for a very reasonable price . Would highly recommend and will use again if I’m ever in need .

    thumb Mark Nicholson
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  Great friendly and helpful service. Very prompt when I needed a vehicle recovered and also offered excellent advice. Ben kept his word and everything was dealt with professionally. Thoroughly recommended.

    thumb Dave Peddie
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  Professional and courteous staff, got us sorted in a few hours. I would highly recommend and use again.

    thumb Paul Sharman
    2/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Called this company on Easter Monday 8.30 am and they can by my house picked up the car keys and retrieved my car from 40 miles away by lunchtime. They were already fully booked but squeezed me in. Thanks guys

    thumb Gavin Marshall
    4/22/2019

    review rating 4  Very helpful people, really good job but just a bit expensive, for me personally

    thumb jose andre
    9/08/2017

    review rating 5  Really friendly staff, prompt service and fair price. Would certainly use again, highly recommend.

    thumb Kelly Turner
    2/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Phoned Carroll’s Automotive after not getting a reply off another company , my phone call was returned within 5 minutes and the car collected within 30 minutes by Ben and all for a very reasonable price . Would highly recommend and will use again if I’m ever in need .

    thumb Mark Nicholson
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  Quick response and very very polite driver and person who answered the phone to arranged the towing. I hope i don't need to use a towingcar but if i have wouldn't be any other company. Before tou guys i call 4 more company and non of them answerd. A++++

    thumb K D
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  Top guys and a super service. Booked for my Car to be transported to garage, kept me updated as and when they'd be arriving - on time, quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend for cost and quality service!!

    thumb Tom 19
    4/10/2018
  • review rating 5  Great exprience with this company, very reliable. First choice when you have urgent issue like me. Thanks to the driver very friendly and helpful, and also bring my car back to alive. Save me lots of time and money to go to the garage. Just want to say thank you:)

    thumb li colette
    12/18/2017

    review rating 5  Had a amazing service in what felt like a really stressful situation in the beginning. Fast and reliable. Thank you so much.

    thumb lauren cooper
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  I hired a trailer from Carroll's automotive to transport a mechanical ride we had bought, Carroll's automotive managed to get me a trailer on very short notice and the customer service was brilliant! The trailer performed faultlessly and I got through my journey with ease. I would fully recommend anyone to Carroll's automotive and I will be using their services again!

    thumb Bradley Taylor
    2/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Very friendly, professional service. Came to pick up me and my car when broken down. took the car to where it needed to go and then took me home for a very reasonable price. Overall a very good service

    thumb Jonny Hedley
    10/22/2017

    review rating 5  Superb to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble. I am really pleased with the service. Would definitely use Carrolls Automotive again. Thanks

    thumb Lola harris
    7/21/2017

    review rating 5  Very professional, great well maintained vehicles and friendly driver. I used Carrols to transport a vintage van and nothing was too much bother! Highly recommend!

    thumb B CK
    6/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing and very friendly service. Car was recovered quickly and for a very fair price. Would definetly recommend and use again !

    thumb Mathew Savage
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, couldn’t have been more helpful. Hired a trailer for the weekend to collect my car. Great price and the trailer was spot on, I will use again and recommend to anyone.

    thumb Gary Cain
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Absoultely brilliant would highly recomend.! Im very fussy who i deal with and these guys certainly looked after my car aswell and great communication. Thanks again mark.

    thumb Mark Bowman
    3/24/2018
  • review rating 5  THE BEST! Bought a car & went to the infiniti dealership thinking i'd drive it home but unfortunately my insurance had an issue going through so quickly went on the internet & found these guys only a few miles away. They were so quick to turn up, load my car & got me home in a flash. They're very professional, friendly & AFFORDABLE. Awesome

    thumb My prince B
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  Quick and friendly service. Highly reccomend.

    thumb Karl Welsh
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Great customer service and communication. Very easy to deal with. Friendly and reliable service. I'll definitely use again when importing my next vehicle. Thanks again for your help and support.

    thumb Chris Turner
    8/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Carrolls Automotive moved my van for me. Competitive prices, friendly staff, great communication and on time. What more could you ask for? Highly recommend.

    thumb Megan Chapman Campbell
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Just rented a trailer for the weekend was a very good rate ideal quality and very helpful lad to tailor to my needs would recommend to anyone and will be using again many thanks👍👍

    thumb Tucker Newy
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  Prompt, professional and well priced service on a busy bank holiday weekend

    thumb John Hammond
    4/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Very prompt call out and good value, I was back moving again in no time. Cheers guys 👍

    thumb Lee Dolman
    12/19/2018

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Great customer service great cars too would recomend to any 1

    thumb Christopher Wilson
    5/20/2016

    review rating 5  Great service when I booked a trailer to collect a car from Scotland. Ben even came back to his premises late evening so I could drop the trailer off, as I didn't want to keep it overnight. Highly recommended and would use him again.

    thumb John Stewart
    8/26/2017

    review rating 5  Hired a car trailer from here, ben was very helpful, trailer very stable and the price very competitive.I will certainly be using them again.

    thumb Daniel Tunnicliffe
    2/19/2016
  • review rating 5  Rented a trailer for a trackday. Excellent customer service.

    thumb Vadim Petrov
    10/24/2016

    review rating 5  I used Carrolls Automotive to pick up a landrover in Rothbury and they were excellent.I can highly recommend these guys and would not hesitate to use them again.First class

    thumb Derek Mccormack
    7/26/2016

    review rating 5  Awesome! Went in with a friend drove back out 10 minutes later with the problem diagnosed and fixed!

    thumb Adam James
    1/15/2015
  • review rating 5  Spot on pulled me out of the shite very quickly and very good prices will be using again

    thumb Jonny Robson
    2/04/2016

    review rating 5  Massive thank you to Ben and the kid who dropped my car off, needed a car picking up quickly that i had bought and within a few hours it was delivered to my door at a very good price! The bloke even apologised for how long it took! Cracking service and ill be using Carrolls automotive again if i ever need them! Cheers guys

    thumb Matthew James Madden
    2/04/2017

    review rating 5  I can't say much more than this was first class service from the initial phone all through to the delivery yesterday afternoon!! A real quality feel to the whole process and the delivery driver was a true professional, he showed a great interest in the car and I honestly can't recommend this business enough, shame there isn't more stars to rate higher!!

    thumb Jay Melrose
    8/15/2016
  • review rating 5  Couldn't be more thankful! Very helpful! Would definitely use service again.

    thumb Kevin Costello
    2/24/2016

    review rating 5  Collected at arranged time, and delivered without fuss. Was nice to meet someone who appreciated a classic car.

    thumb Chris V Watson
    7/18/2017

    review rating 5  Really good service and very friendly will definitely be using again

    thumb Stuart Nesbitt
    3/22/2016
  • review rating 5  Top notch lads defintely using them again super reliable and very quick with no fuss

    thumb Clarke Pickford
    7/15/2016

    review rating 5  Cheers for saving the day . Highly recommended professional service thanks again

    thumb Darren Andrews Jnr
    8/03/2016

    review rating 5  Top service, came out on short notice a Sunday afternoon to recover my Astra. Very good price and care taken with car. Will definitely use again!

    thumb James Law
    7/10/2016
  • review rating 5  The guy who collected my car was very polite and very professional, I would definitely recommend Carroll's automotives to anyone

    thumb Daniel Campbell
    9/03/2016

    review rating 5  Massive thank you came out with short notice will be using you's again v

    thumb Nathan Wood
    7/03/2016

    review rating 5  Got my car from where it was to where i wanted it to be! What more can you ask for, especially on Sunday, 10/10 would break down again

    thumb Andy Thomson
    11/11/2016
  • review rating 5  Recovered my renault sport clio 182 where the engine had blew up, told carrols i needed a recovery that would suit a very low car... very safe load upaswell as being quite quick.. and transport to the garage was perfect. Wouldnt risk paying the cheaper price for a company that isnt fully insured incase anything happens to your pride and joy! Thankyou!

    thumb Matty Forster
    9/11/2016

    review rating 5  Massive thank you, after blowing 2 tyres yesterday, I contacted my breakdown company ( which I get through my bank). After being transferred to just about everyone who worked in that department, was told that the bank had withdrawn that service a few months ago so they couldn't help. By this time it was about 7pm so I had no choice but to leave car as quotes to assist me out of hours were just stupid. I rang around in morning only to yet again speak to people who were intent on making me part with hundreds just to recover car. Then I phoned these guys, within mins I was given a price and told they would sort it, my keys were collected from my home and car was recovered and delivered to a garage of my choice. I was kept informed throughout as to what stage they were at with car. Can't thank you guys enough, a problem that was starting to really wind me up after speaking to others was sorted straight away, customer service was first class, will def recommend to others. Thanks again, yous really are stars x

    thumb Beverly Lawson
    8/01/2017

    review rating 5  Broke down at midnight on a busy motorway, i called a few so called 24/7 recovery places with no answer! Finally landed on Carrolls and i am glad i did. They were quick and helpful and drove me miles and miles to get my car to my local garage and then me to my home

    thumb Thomas Moon
    8/12/2016
  • review rating 5  Brilliant service, used them to move my lowered fiesta st a few miles to the garage.. Driver took good care not to scrape the bumper or wheels. Highly recommended!

    thumb Reece Groom
    12/17/2016

    review rating 5  Popped a tyre on a Sunday evening and my breakdown recovery run out 2 weeks earlier so I called Carrolls t recover the car. The recovery driver had tried to locate an open tyre place but they were all closed with it being late on Sunday so he recovered us back home. Great service and a good price, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

    thumb Michael Troughton
    8/08/2016

    review rating 5  Great service. Was able to hire a trailer at very short notice.

    thumb Angiie Beas
    6/24/2017
  • review rating 5  Excellent service, car broke and wouldn't fire back up so rang Carrolls Automotive and they were able to recover my car at a price I couldn't complain about and they turned up within 30 mins!!!

    thumb Dylan
    6/12/2016

    review rating 5  I stupidly drained the battery on my car the other day and they came out within the hour. So friendly and professional, spot on service! Thanks again

    thumb Amy Tansey
    5/20/2017

    review rating 5  Very good and fast service. I have looked at the service in the internet and I will recommend this to my friends

    thumb Peter Togonon Tenoc
    8/24/2016
  • review rating 5  Great service great price and nice people to deal with

    thumb Lee J Edwards
    8/01/2017

    review rating 5  They transported my car from Newcastle to Hebburn, then from there to Banbury then back home. Customer Service was spot on, couldn't fault a thing. Kept me updated through the whole thing. Would recommend them to anyone. Definitely using them again in the future! All for a competitive price.

    thumb Adam Jones
    5/10/2017

    review rating 5  Bring my 5series. Good price and professional. Thanks

    thumb Gabriel Sirbu
    9/10/2016