Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Quick and friendly service. Highly reccomend.

    thumb Karl Welsh
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, great well maintained vehicles and friendly driver. I used Carrols to transport a vintage van and nothing was too much bother! Highly recommend!

    thumb B CK
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Quick, easy, arrived exactly when they said. Will be using in the future 👍

    thumb Kyle Harrison
    11/21/2017
  • review rating 5  Just rented a trailer for the weekend was a very good rate ideal quality and very helpful lad to tailor to my needs would recommend to anyone and will be using again many thanks👍👍

    thumb Tucker Newy
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  Would like to thank Carrolls Automotive for prompt service at a good price recovery of van stuck in mud with 30minuts after a phone call at 9.30 van up and running a job well done at city stadium Warwick St Heaton after fireworks event organised by Ouseburn community Center

    thumb stanley craggs
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  We called at around 11pm and didn't know what to ask for as it was our first time happening, nor did we know whereabouts we had crashed. I was kindly spoken to and the pick up was immediately arranged together with the police officer. They would've dropped us home too, but since we were with three, there wasn't enough room in the truck. Great price, friendly people and highly recommended!

    thumb Monique D.
    10/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Very prompt call out and good value, I was back moving again in no time. Cheers guys 👍

    thumb Lee Dolman
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Phoned Carroll’s Automotive after not getting a reply off another company , my phone call was returned within 5 minutes and the car collected within 30 minutes by Ben and all for a very reasonable price . Would highly recommend and will use again if I’m ever in need .

    thumb Mark Nicholson
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  Absoultely brilliant would highly recomend.! Im very fussy who i deal with and these guys certainly looked after my car aswell and great communication. Thanks again mark.

    thumb Mark Bowman
    3/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Quick response and very very polite driver and person who answered the phone to arranged the towing. I hope i don't need to use a towingcar but if i have wouldn't be any other company. Before tou guys i call 4 more company and non of them answerd. A++++

    thumb K D
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly, professional service. Came to pick up me and my car when broken down. took the car to where it needed to go and then took me home for a very reasonable price. Overall a very good service

    thumb Jonny Hedley
    10/22/2017

    review rating 5  Rescued me at 11pm, came very fast and tried to get me back on the road. Unfortunately with no luck they dropped me off at the garage. Super friendly and defo recommend if you’re in a predicament

    thumb J-L Wright
    10/23/2019
  • review rating 5  I hired a trailer from Carroll's automotive to transport a mechanical ride we had bought, Carroll's automotive managed to get me a trailer on very short notice and the customer service was brilliant! The trailer performed faultlessly and I got through my journey with ease. I would fully recommend anyone to Carroll's automotive and I will be using their services again!

    thumb Bradley Taylor
    2/05/2018

    review rating 4  Very helpful people, really good job but just a bit expensive, for me personally

    thumb jose andre
    9/08/2017

    review rating 5  Great service, couldn’t have been more helpful. Hired a trailer for the weekend to collect my car. Great price and the trailer was spot on, I will use again and recommend to anyone.

    thumb Gary Cain
    9/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing and very friendly service. Car was recovered quickly and for a very fair price. Would definetly recommend and use again !

    thumb Mathew Savage
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Had a amazing service in what felt like a really stressful situation in the beginning. Fast and reliable. Thank you so much.

    thumb lauren cooper
    5/23/2019

    review rating 5  Phoned Carroll’s Automotive after not getting a reply off another company , my phone call was returned within 5 minutes and the car collected within 30 minutes by Ben and all for a very reasonable price . Would highly recommend and will use again if I’m ever in need .

    thumb Mark Nicholson
    8/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Professional and courteous staff, got us sorted in a few hours. I would highly recommend and use again.

    thumb Paul Sharman
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Great friendly and helpful service. Very prompt when I needed a vehicle recovered and also offered excellent advice. Ben kept his word and everything was dealt with professionally. Thoroughly recommended.

    thumb Dave Peddie
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great exprience with this company, very reliable. First choice when you have urgent issue like me. Thanks to the driver very friendly and helpful, and also bring my car back to alive. Save me lots of time and money to go to the garage. Just want to say thank you:)

    thumb li colette
    12/18/2017
  • review rating 5  Thank you so much for your help. Help was came in 15 min from my ohone call. Great service, good price and nice atmosphere. Highly recimend and if i'll need help again i'll call to them 😎👍

    thumb Arkadiusz Dolecki
    9/08/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service and communication. Very easy to deal with. Friendly and reliable service. I'll definitely use again when importing my next vehicle. Thanks again for your help and support.

    thumb Chris Turner
    8/01/2018

    review rating 5  Top guys and a super service. Booked for my Car to be transported to garage, kept me updated as and when they'd be arriving - on time, quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend for cost and quality service!!

    thumb Tom 19
    4/10/2018
  • review rating 5  Prompt, professional and well priced service on a busy bank holiday weekend

    thumb John Hammond
    4/21/2019

    review rating 5  THE BEST! Bought a car & went to the infiniti dealership thinking i'd drive it home but unfortunately my insurance had an issue going through so quickly went on the internet & found these guys only a few miles away. They were so quick to turn up, load my car & got me home in a flash. They're very professional, friendly & AFFORDABLE. Awesome

    thumb My prince B
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  This guys helped me a lot Especially at Sunday in horrible weather raining a like mad but still keen to help with smile on their faces. Helped us a lot many many thanks !!!

    thumb Artega
    9/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Carrolls Automotive moved my van for me. Competitive prices, friendly staff, great communication and on time. What more could you ask for? Highly recommend.

    thumb Megan Chapman Campbell
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Superb to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble. I am really pleased with the service. Would definitely use Carrolls Automotive again. Thanks

    thumb Lola harris
    7/21/2017

    review rating 5  Really friendly staff, prompt service and fair price. Would certainly use again, highly recommend.

    thumb Kelly Turner
    2/01/2018

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Great service.. Definitely recommend very helpful

    thumb Trond Larsen
    1/27/2017

    review rating 5  Needed a car moved on short notice, we're there exactly when they said they would be. Would definitely recommend and will use again! �

    thumb Jamie Nevins
    8/29/2016

    review rating 5  Helped me out massively at very short notice. Drive shaft snapped and I need this car for work !! Would recommend this company and will use it again if I ever break down again !

    thumb Joe Mathwin
    2/11/2016
  • review rating 5  Excellent service, will use again and definitely recommended, thanks for all your help

    thumb Josh Leddy
    9/26/2016

    review rating 5  Recovered my renault sport clio 182 where the engine had blew up, told carrols i needed a recovery that would suit a very low car... very safe load upaswell as being quite quick.. and transport to the garage was perfect. Wouldnt risk paying the cheaper price for a company that isnt fully insured incase anything happens to your pride and joy! Thankyou!

    thumb Matty Forster
    9/11/2016

    review rating 5  Friendly service at a decent cost! Will be using their services again if needed

    thumb Gillan Robert Thomson
    7/20/2016
  • review rating 5  Spot on pulled me out of the shite very quickly and very good prices will be using again

    thumb Jonny Robson
    2/04/2016

    review rating 5  Can't thank you's enough, I broke down and the lads where out within 35 mins of the first call. Couldn't rate the these highly enough, 5 star all the way ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    thumb Sarah Louise Simons
    6/09/2017

    review rating 5  Awesome place ☺️ defo taking my car back here all the time ☺️

    thumb Kyle Harrison
    1/15/2015
  • review rating 5  Bring my 5series. Good price and professional. Thanks

    thumb Gabriel Sirbu
    9/10/2016

    review rating 5  Cheers for saving the day . Highly recommended professional service thanks again

    thumb Darren Andrews Jnr
    8/03/2016

    review rating 5  The guy who collected my car was very polite and very professional, I would definitely recommend Carroll's automotives to anyone

    thumb Daniel Campbell
    9/03/2016
  • review rating 5  Was excellent service and very quick, would recommend this recovery service to anyone, thanks very much

    thumb Jordan Wilson
    3/11/2016

    review rating 5  Booked and collected same day. Fantastic service. Roman the driver was awesome �

    thumb Jason Hails
    4/29/2017

    review rating 5  Great service great price and nice people to deal with

    thumb Lee J Edwards
    8/01/2017
  • review rating 5  Literally you won't get a better more caring service. Absolutely brilliant. Recommended 110%

    thumb Adam John Kingscott
    6/23/2016

    review rating 5  one of Ben's drivers picked up my car with with no hassle at all it was a big job as my engine wasn't in properly and drove to my destination at a brilliant price A* highly recommended thank you carrolls automotive team

    thumb Kevin Wallace
    3/31/2017

    review rating 5  Brilliant service, used them to move my lowered fiesta st a few miles to the garage.. Driver took good care not to scrape the bumper or wheels. Highly recommended!

    thumb Reece Groom
    12/17/2016
  • review rating 5  Very good and fast service. I have looked at the service in the internet and I will recommend this to my friends

    thumb Peter Togonon Tenoc
    8/24/2016

    review rating 5  Needed my car moved to the local Fiat dealership at short notice, not a problem for these gents. The driver even offered to drop me home again if they didn't have a courtesy car for me. Very good service.

    thumb David Shannon
    10/16/2016

    review rating 5  Excellent service, car broke and wouldn't fire back up so rang Carrolls Automotive and they were able to recover my car at a price I couldn't complain about and they turned up within 30 mins!!!

    thumb Dylan
    6/12/2016
  • review rating 5  Popped a tyre on a Sunday evening and my breakdown recovery run out 2 weeks earlier so I called Carrolls t recover the car. The recovery driver had tried to locate an open tyre place but they were all closed with it being late on Sunday so he recovered us back home. Great service and a good price, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

    thumb Michael Troughton
    8/08/2016

    review rating 5  Had to get my car moved as it waa a non runner as it was a project. It took some wofk getting it on the transport but it got there in the end. Would definitely use again if i need to move another car. Highly recommend

    thumb James Cardigan
    11/09/2016

    review rating 5  Moved a MG ZT For Me Today Excellent Service, Friendly Staff , Really Low Price Highly Recommended , Thank You

    thumb James Kitkat Glendinning
    11/03/2016
  • review rating 5  Moved a Civic for me today, car had no engine and the driver helped us push it onto my drive, very helpful. Will be using them again!

    thumb Tony Ganley
    1/28/2017

    review rating 5  Used Carrolls Automotive today to have my car recovered to a BMW garage and I would highly recommend them. The communication was excellent from initially booking, the driver contacted me this morning and arrived at the time promised and he was very friendly and made sure my car got to destination safely!

    thumb Carl Dixon
    10/03/2016

    review rating 5  I stupidly drained the battery on my car the other day and they came out within the hour. So friendly and professional, spot on service! Thanks again

    thumb Amy Tansey
    5/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Recommend anytime. Car needed new pads and discs. Was ready within one hour!

    thumb Tom Culverhouse
    7/14/2015

    review rating 5  Very careful with the car which I was so pleased about and kept in contact with me about what was happening. Highly recommend

    thumb Courtney Tait
    1/17/2017

    review rating 5  Had a fella from here this morning to transport my car from my drive to a local garage. Absolutely top fella, secured the car with four straps not two. Came up the street backwards ready to collect as my street is a difficult one to turn around. Definitely a 5* service car was loaded and dropped within 20 mins. Perfection at its finest. Many thanks.

    thumb Andy Byrne
    10/09/2017